Home   |   About us   |   Products   |   Process | Capacity   |   Certificate   |   Feedback   |   Contact us
 
Site Navigation
About us

     Victoria Electric Circuit (Hong Kong) Limited is a professional printed circuit board manufacturer, specializing in high-precision single to double-sided, multi-layer circuit board and plug-and patch ,specifically serving for high-tech enterprises and scientific research institutes at home and aboard . The company has established venues over 8,000㎡ production base in Shenzhen Xixiang.It is easy of transportation and fast of service .

The company introduced advanced circuit board equipment, and employed experienced person of outstanding abiblity . The company is a manufacturer with large scale, advanced equipments, strict management ,and high quality. Since it has been estabblished in 2003, our scale enlarge rapidly . And now we own a factory with more than 8,000 ㎡ and 800 staffs . Our products have been granted by ISO9001 and SGS System in 2004 and also have achieved EU ROHS lead free HAL certification and UL certification in 2005. The introduction of advanced production equipment trained a powerful printed circuit board processing team and strengthened the marketing development, engineering design, processing quality assurance,and the management tenet of repaying society. Enterprise will take enlist ing professionals as the foothold, regarding the quality as the life and provide customers with the best quality products, the most satisfactory services.

The company purchased advanced production test equipment from the United States, Japan, Germany, Israel so on and on .Through the effort of R$D team , currently we has successfully developed the mechanical micro-hole, hight aperture ratio, a few senior backplane high accuracy impedance, HDI and the FPC and other leading production technology.

We are capable of delivering more than 100 species in a day and more than 4,000 varieties of species.The area of material can be 35,000㎡. Manufacturing experienced staff can provide customers with tailor-made model. Two panels can be rapidly processed in 24 hours, 4-8 layers can be processed up to 48-72 hours. Stabilize and support customer R&D projects process , and lead marketing opportunity .

"Worry the needs of users, think what users would like to think , to the quality of survival, to speed for development, to be the most of Shenzhen " is Victoria's service purpose .In the process of development , all unites as one, work hard together, dedicate to creating a first-class cultural, first-class enterprises. Continue ISO9001 standards, uphold the spirit of perseverance. All should participate in quality improvement, constantly absorb the latest international technology, improve product quality and meet customer needs. " To be the best in Shenzhen " is the unremitting effort made by people of Victoria goals.

    

Address:7F,Block A1,Cuijing Bldg.,Baomin 3 Road,Baoan District,Shenzhen,GuangDong ,China  Tel:+86-755-29662590
Website:http://www.victoriapcb.com  Email:sales@victoriapcb.com
CopyRight © 2007 Victoria electronic circuit (Hong Kong) Limited     Website design:yiicp.com

首页   |   关于我们   |  产品中心  |  工艺流程  |   工艺能力   |  工厂认证  |   客户反馈   |   联系我们
网站导航
公司简介

    维多利亚电子电路(香港)有限公司是一家专业印制电路板制造商,致力于高精密单双面、 多层电路板生产制造及其贴片插件等,专门为国内外高科技企业和科研单位服务。 公司在深圳西乡建立了场地超过 8000 ㎡的生产基地,交通便利服务快捷。

     工厂引进先进的电路板设备,聘用经验丰富的专业英才进行管理。是一家规模强大,设备完善,管理严格,品质卓越的电路板制造商。公司自 2003 年创建以来,规模迅速发展,拥有 8000 余平方米的厂房, 800多名员工。产品于2004年取得ISO9001、SGS认证,2005年一次性取得欧盟ROHS无铅产品认证和美国UL认证。引进整套先进的生产设备,培养了一支强大的从事印刷电路板加工的队伍,健全了从市场开发,工程设计,加工品质保证,回报社会的经营管理宗旨。将广纳人才作为企业立足之本,视产品质量为企业之生命,为客户提供最优质的产品,最满意的服务。

     公司从美国、日本、德国、以色列等国购置先进的生产测试设备,通过公司研发团队的不懈努力,现已成功研发完成机械微小孔、高孔径比、高层数背板、高精度阻抗、 HDI及FPC等多种领先的生产技术。

     日交货能力达 100 余个品种,月品种达4000 余种,面积达 35000 平方米。制造经验丰富员工为顾客度身定做样板。 双面板快速加工可在 24 小时完成, 4至8层板加工周期可达 48—72 小时,稳定支持顾客项目研发进程,占领市场先机。

    “急用户所急,想用户所想,以质量求生存,以速度求发展,创深圳速度之最”是维多利亚公司的服务宗旨。在发展过程中,公司上下团结一心,共同奋斗,致力于创造一流的文化、一流的企业。秉承 ISO9001 标准,坚持持之以恒的精神,全员参与质量改进,不断吸纳国际最新技术,完善产品品质,满足客户的需要。 “ 创深圳速度 ” 是维多利亚不懈努力的目标。

    

地址:深圳市宝安区西乡镇臣田社区翠景居A1栋7F  电话:+86-755-29662590 传真:+86-755-29662580
网址:http://www.victoriapcb.com 电邮:sales@victoriapcb.com
CopyRight © 2007 维多利亚电子电路(香港)有限公司  网站制作:中国易网  
粤ICP备07502239号