公司新闻

EN
新闻资讯

PCB生产为什么要做拼板作业?

2021-09-27 09:45:57   阅读次数:20

在一般的pcba加工中电路板生产都会进行一项拼板操作,不管是smt贴片厂还是PCB设计的环节,大家都需要增加板边这一项,该项工艺的目的就是为了增加贴片加工生产效率。因为贴片机的轨道有个最大和最小尺寸的限制,比如最大可以通过570mm*750mm尺寸的板子,最小可以通过350mm*400mm尺寸的。超过也不行、太小也不行。

如果你经常去SMT生产车间你就可以发现这一点。而且SMT工艺中目前来讲工时消耗最多的就是锡膏印刷的环节。首先除去锡膏印刷编程的时间不说,就是刷锡膏这个流程不管PCB的尺寸是多少,那么为了保证锡膏能够均匀的涂覆在PCB焊盘纸上,其印刷所需要的时间都必须保证在20s上下,因为对比起来,到贴片机进行元器件贴装的时候一秒可以打几个元件。

 

如果都不拼板,即使单片板子尺寸能够通过贴片机的轨道。而选择1pcs、1pcs、1pcs这样慢慢的磨,不仅仅浪费了贴片机的产能,更是对生产效率的不负责任。那么如果我们1拼上集成10pcs、20pcs、……等等。以此来提高PCB光板印刷锡膏和SMT贴片短时间内的贴装直通率。换线少了,电路板在轨道上的流转时间少了,自然就提升了效率。这样就最大限度的提升了单台设备的效用,提升公司的盈利空间。

另外,PCB拼板还有另外一个对加工厂节省成本的好处,因为PCBA加工完成后,还需要很多的测试和组装,比如老化测试、烧录测试、ICT测试、信号测试等等,那么在生产车间内的流转时间就比较多,对于贴片加工后存放的空间也是一个很大的要求,如果是拼板存放,可能托盘就不用那么多,而且可以做到连板测试,也能节省板子在治具中取放时所浪费的工时。

经过我们整个分析之后,对于我们的PCB生产为什么要做拼板作业,您是否还有其他疑问呢?

Company news

News

Why does PCB production need to be assembled?

2021-09-27 09:45:57   Visit:22

In the general pcba processing, the circuit board production will carry out a splicing operation, whether it is the smt patch factory or the PCB design link, everyone needs to increase the board edge. The purpose of this process is to increase the patch processing Productivity. Because the track of the placement machine has a maximum and minimum size restrictions, for example, the largest can pass through the board with a size of 570mm*750mm, and the smallest can pass through the size of 350mm*400mm. It’s not too much to exceed or too small.

You can find this if you often go to the SMT production workshop. Moreover, in the SMT process, the most labor-hour consumption is the link of solder paste printing. First of all, the time to remove the solder paste printing and programming is not to mention, that is, the process of brushing the solder paste regardless of the size of the PCB, so in order to ensure that the solder paste can be evenly coated on the PCB pad paper, the time required for its printing must be guaranteed 20s up and down, because by contrast, when the placement machine is performing component placement, several components can be placed in one second.

 

If you do not join the board, even the size of a single board can pass the track of the placement machine. And choosing 1pcs, 1pcs, and 1pcs to grind slowly will not only waste the production capacity of the placement machine, but also irresponsible for the production efficiency. So if we put together 10pcs, 20pcs,... and so on. In this way, the through rate of PCB light board printing solder paste and SMT chip placement in a short time can be improved. There is less line change and less time for the circuit board to flow on the track, which naturally improves efficiency. This maximizes the utility of a single device and enhances the company's profitability.

In addition, PCB puzzle has another cost-saving benefit for processing plants, because after PCBA processing is completed, a lot of testing and assembly are required, such as burn-in testing, burn-in testing, ICT testing, signal testing, etc., then in production The circulation time in the workshop is relatively long, and there is also a big requirement for the storage space after the patch processing. If it is a jigsaw storage, maybe there are not so many pallets, and the board test can be done, and the board can be saved. The man-hours wasted in picking and placing the jig.

After our entire analysis, do you have any other questions about why our PCB production needs to be assembled?