产品相关

EN
服务专区
2021-09-26

SMT线路板安装方案

SMT线路板安装方案采用SMT的安装方法和工艺过程完全不同于通孔插装式元器件的安装方法和工艺过程。目前,在应用SMT贴片技术的产品中,有一些是全部都采用了SMT元器件的电路,但还可见到所谓的“混装工艺”,即在同一块印制线路板上,既有插装的传统THT元器件,又有表面安装的SMT元器...
SMT线路板安装方案
2021-09-26

SMT加工焊点的清洗机理

在SMT贴片加工的流程中,因为有需要助焊剂等辅助制剂,经过氧化或者高温后会产生一些污染物或者斑点,因此最后很多的pcbA都需要经过清洗才能算是一个完美的产品。清洗方面无论采用溶剂清洗或水清洗,都要经过表面润湿、溶解、乳化作用、皂化作用等,通过施加不同方式的机械力将污染物从组装板表...
SMT加工焊点的清洗机理
2021-09-26

PCBA修板与返修工艺

再流焊、波峰焊工艺中产生的开路、桥接、虚焊和不良润湿等焊点缺陷,需要通过手工借助必要的工具(比如:BGA返修台、X-ray、高倍显微镜)进行修整后去除各种焊点缺陷,从而获得合格的pcba焊点。
PCBA修板与返修工艺
2021-09-26

什么是HDI线路板?

什么是HDI(高密度互连)PCB线路板?     高密度互连(HDI) PCB,是生产印刷电路板的一种(技术),使用微盲孔、埋孔技术的一种线路分布密度比较高的电路板。
什么是HDI线路板?
2021-09-26

BGA焊盘设计的基本要求

1、PCB上每个焊球的焊盘中心与BGA底部相对应的焊球中心相吻合。 2、PCB焊盘图形为实心圆,导通孔不能加工在焊盘上。 3、导通孔在孔化电镀后,必须采用介质材料或导电胶进行堵塞,高度不得超过焊盘高度。
BGA焊盘设计的基本要求
2021-09-26

节省pcba制造成本的方法

PCBA生产成本在电子设备总得成本投入中一直是个主要环节,因为它是电子设备的核心部件,从方案设计、研发周期上来讲成本也是非常大的,因此如何选择一种节省PCBA制造加工成本的方法对于客户是非常重要的。
节省pcba制造成本的方法

Product related

Service
2021-09-26

SMT circuit board installation plan

The SMT circuit board installation scheme adopts the SMT installation method and process completely different from the installation method and process of through-hole plug-in components. At present, in the products applying SMT chip technology, some of them are circuits that all use SMT components, ...
SMT circuit board installation plan
2021-09-26

Cleaning mechanism of solder joints in SMT processing

In the process of SMT patch processing, because there are auxiliary agents such as flux, some pollutants or spots will be generated after oxidation or high temperature, so in the end, many pcbA need to be cleaned to be a perfect product. In terms of cleaning, whether solvent cleaning or water cleani...
Cleaning mechanism of solder joints in SMT processing
2021-09-26

PCBA repair and rework process

Solder joint defects such as open circuit, bridge, false solder and poor wetting generated in reflow soldering and wave soldering process need to be repaired manually with the necessary tools (such as: BGA rework station, X-ray, high-power microscope) Remove various solder joint defects to obtain qu...
PCBA repair and rework process
2021-09-26

What is HDI circuit board?

What is HDI (High Density Interconnect) PCB circuit board? High-density interconnection (HDI) PCB is a (technology) for the production of printed circuit boards, a circuit board with a relatively high line distribution density that uses micro-blind via and buried via technology. 
What is HDI circuit board?
2021-09-26

Basic requirements for BGA pad design

1. The center of the pad of each solder ball on the PCB coincides with the center of the corresponding solder ball at the bottom of the BGA. 2. The PCB land pattern is a solid circle, and the via hole cannot be processed on the land. 3. After the via hole is electroplated, it must be blocked with ...
Basic requirements for BGA pad design
2021-09-26

Method for saving PCB manufacturing cost

PCBA production cost has always been a major link in the total cost of electronic equipment, because it is the core component of electronic equipment, and the cost is also very large in terms of program design and development cycle, so how to choose a method to save PCBA manufacturing and processing...
Method for saving PCB manufacturing cost