公司新闻

EN
新闻资讯

SMT工艺的主要核心点

2021-09-27 09:47:46   阅读次数:64

在贴片加工厂家中,特别是pcba包工包料的厂家中,如果能够在生产中管控好所有的生产流程,就能够为客户提供质量过硬的产品。但是除去一些因素,我们也整理出了在smt贴片加工中的主要问题点,其中被大家关注的主要有虚焊、桥连、少锡、移位和多余物这些。

 

而这些在加工过程中经常会出现的不良现象主要与焊膏印刷的工艺、印刷质量、钢网的设计、包括PCB焊盘的设计是否符合标准、还有贴片加工回流焊的温度曲线设置有直接的关系,当我们深入剖析后可以说这些工艺就是整个有关。如果改进 smt 的最终目标是获得高质量的焊点,那么这个过程就是 smt 的核心。

SMT工艺,按照企业的主要流程划分,一般在针对上述问题研究的时候可分为工艺研究设计、工艺试制和工艺过程控制,其核心发展目标是通过一个合适焊膏量的设计与一致的印刷沉积,减少开焊、桥连、少锡和移位,从而可以获得预期稳定的焊点质量。

在每项业务中,有一组工艺控制点,其中焊盘设计、钢网设计、焊膏印刷与PCB的支撑,是工艺控制的关键点。

Company news

News

The main core point of SMT process

2021-09-27 09:47:46   Visit:20

Among SMT manufacturers, especially those with PCB labor and materials, if they can manage all the production processes in production, they can provide customers with high-quality products. But after removing some factors, we have also sorted out the main problems in smt patch processing. Among them, the main issues that have been paid attention to are virtual soldering, bridging, less tin, displacement and excess.

And these undesirable phenomena that often occur in the processing process are mainly related to the solder paste printing process, the printing quality, the design of the stencil, whether the design of the PCB pad meets the standard, and the temperature curve setting of the reflow soldering of the patch process. Direct relationship, when we analyze deeply, it can be said that these processes are all related. If the ultimate goal of improving smt is to obtain high-quality solder joints, then this process is the core of smt.

The SMT process is divided according to the main process of the company. Generally, it can be divided into process research and design, process trial production and process control when researching the above problems. Its core development goal is to design a suitable amount of solder paste and consistent printing deposition. , To reduce open soldering, bridging, less tin and displacement, so as to obtain the expected stable solder joint quality.

In each business, there is a set of process control points, among which pad design, stencil design, solder paste printing and PCB support are the key points for process control.